login   |    register
Club Contact Info
For more information about club meetings or how to join the club, fill out the form to the right, and we will do our best to reply promptly.

Current Club Officers:

Lars Liljeblad, President
Penny Meyer, Vice-President
Jim Hill, Treasurer/ Membership Services
Jeff Geis, Secretary
Penny Meyer & Matt Hauck, Newsletter staff

    Feedback | Inquiry Form
    Please enter your name, email, username, and message below.

    Your Name:

    Your Username: (if already registered)

    Your E-mail:

    Your message:

    Enter the characters exactly as seen above.